Our Little Adventure Series (Innbundet)

A Modern Heirloom Books Set Featuring First Words and Language Development


Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2020
Antall sider: 96
Forlag: Random House USA Inc
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781950968015
Omtale Our Little Adventure Series
Created by licensed speech pathologist and artist, Tabitha Paige, CCC-SLP, the three children's books in the Our Little Adventure Series box set take parents and toddlers ages 1-3 on trips to the farmers' market, the forest, and a wildflower meadow. Each book features realistic watercolor imagery and a story carefully crafted by Paige, who has years of experience helping young children develop their language skills.

These three timeless books feature vocabulary and early language concepts for toddlers while also teaching lessons of friendship and kindness-
Lessons on Colors, Counting, and Vocabulary- In A Trip to the Farmers' Market, follow along with Little Fox as he plans a surprise picnic for his friend Owl.
Lessons on Quantity and Vocabulary- In A Trip to the Forest, follow along with Little Hedgehog as he helps his friend Squirrel search for missing acorns.
Lessons on Prepositions and Vocabulary- In A Trip to the Meadow, follow along with Little Rabbit as she gathers wildflowers to cheer up her friend Mouse.

Additional guidance will also be provided for parents to learn how they can help their young children build their vocabularies with confidence.

Overall, the books in the Our Little Adventure Series box set capture the magic of language and strengthen the parent-child bond, all while being designed to look beautiful on a bookshelf and in a children's bedroom!

Til toppen