Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 10 Badcats (Heftet)

Level 10

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree All Stars 


, og

Forfatter: , og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 48
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198377191
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 10 Badcats
The Badcat gang and their leader, The Big Paw, have their plans to raid a midnight barbecue all worked out. But they havent counted on a hamster called Hattie Oxford Reading Tree All Stars is an engaging chapter fiction series which combines age-appropriate content with imaginative stories, perfect for inspiring and stretching able infants. The series develops comprehension skills and provides a wide variety of fiction topics and styles,
alongside illustrations that aid understanding.All the books in this series are carefully levelled, so its easy to match every child to the right book one which will develop their reading skills and fuel
their love of reading. Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Pat Thomson, Mike Phillips og Alison Sage:

Bøker i serien