Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 11 Dick Whittington (Heftet)

Level 11

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree All Stars 


, og

Forfatter: , og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 64
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198377443
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 11 Dick Whittington
Dick Whittington dreams of the great city of London, with its streets paved with gold. He dreams of being a rich merchant, too. Some people laugh at a 'pig boy' having such ideas. But maybe Dick's friend Puss can help his dreams come true Oxford Reading Tree All Stars is an engaging chapter fiction series which combines age-appropriate content with imaginative stories, perfect for inspiring and stretching able infants. The series develops
comprehension skills and provides a wide variety of fiction topics and styles, alongside illustrations that aid understanding.All the books in this series are carefully levelled, so its easy to match every
child to the right book one which will develop their reading skills and fuel their love of reading. Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

Til toppen

Bøker i serien