Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 11: Pack 3a (Pack of 6) (Samlepakke)

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree All Stars 


, , , , og

Forfatter: , , , , og
Innbinding: Samlepakke
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 64
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198377412
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 11: Pack 3a (Pack of 6)
Oxford Reading Tree All Stars is an engaging chapter fiction series which combines age-appropriate content with imaginative stories, perfect for inspiring and stretching able infants. The series develops comprehension skills and provides a wide variety of fiction topics and styles, alongside illustrations that aid understanding.
All the books in this series are carefully levelled, so its easy to match every child to the right book one which will develop their reading skills and fuel their love of reading. Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.
This pack contains six Level 11 books, one of each of the following titles: The Huge and Horrible Beast, Dick Whittington, Mary-Anne and the Cat Baby, Arabian Nights, Dancing the Night Away and Duperball.

Til toppen

Bøker i serien