Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 11: Pack of 6 (3b) (Samlepakke)

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree All Stars 


, , , , og

Forfatter: , , , , og
Innbinding: Samlepakke
Utgivelsesår: 2017
Antall sider: 64
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198377498
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 11: Pack of 6 (3b)
Oxford Reading Tree All Stars is an engaging chapter fiction series which combines age-appropriate content with imaginative stories, perfect for inspiring and stretching able infants. The series develops comprehension skills and provides a wide variety of fiction topics and styles, alongside illustrations that aid understanding.
All the books in this series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book - one which will develop their reading skills and fuel their love of reading. Help with children's reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.
This pack contains six Level 11 books, one of each of the following titles: A Job for George and Milo, Teeny Tiny Aliens and the Great Big Pet Disaster, The Lifeguard Dog, Dancing Feet, The Big Stink and The Singing Tortoise.

Til toppen

Bøker i serien