Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 9 Farmer Skiboo Stories (Heftet)

Level 9

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree All Stars 


, og

Forfatter: , og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 32
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198376989
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 9 Farmer Skiboo Stories
Faithful Dog Tom has woken up Farmer Skiboo. It is the middle of the night, so why do all the farm animals think it is morning? Farmer Skiboo asks Charlie to move his bull, but Charlie just cant work out how!Oxford Reading Tree All Stars is an engaging chapter fiction series which combines age-appropriate content with imaginative stories, perfect for inspiring and stretching able infants. The series develops comprehension skills and provides a
wide variety of fiction topics and styles, alongside illustrations that aid understanding. All the books in this series are carefully levelled, so its easy to match every child to the right book one
which will develop their reading skills and fuel their love of reading. Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Martin Waddell, Julie Fletcher og Alison Sage:

Bøker i serien