Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 9 Terry Takes Off (Heftet)

Level 9

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree All Stars 


, og

Forfatter: , og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 32
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198377085
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 9 Terry Takes Off
Terry has a secret fear. He cant even tell his best friends about it. But when his friends are in danger, can Terry get over his fear and save the day?Oxford Reading Tree All Stars is an engaging chapter fiction series which combines age-appropriate content with imaginative stories, perfect for inspiring and stretching able infants. The series develops comprehension skills and provides a wide variety of fiction topics and styles, alongside
illustrations that aid understanding.All the books in this series are carefully levelled, so its easy to match every child to the right book one which will develop their reading skills and fuel their love
of reading. Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Jonathan Emmett, Peter Rutherford og Alison Sage:

Bøker i serien