Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 9 Two Brown Bears (Heftet)

Level 9

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree All Stars 


, og

Forfatter: , og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 32
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198376972
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 9 Two Brown Bears
Joe Bear wants adventures. He wants to fly and go exploring! Can Harriet Bear think of a Bear Plan to keep them out of trouble?Oxford Reading Tree All Stars is an engaging chapter fiction series which combines age-appropriate content with imaginative stories, perfect for inspiring and stretching able infants. The series develops comprehension skills and provides a wide variety of fiction topics and styles, alongside illustrations that aid
understanding. All the books in this series are carefully levelled, so its easy to match every child to the right book one which will develop their reading skills and fuel their love of reading. Help with
childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Martin Waddell, Steve Lavis og Alison Sage:

Bøker i serien