Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 1+: Class Pack of 36 (Samlepakke)

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks 


, , , , og

Ashley King (Illustratør) Sarah Horne (Illustratør) John Solomon (Illustratør) Sarah Jennings (Illustratør)

Forfatter: , , , , og
Innbinding: Samlepakke
Utgivelsesår: 2017
Antall sider: 12
Illustratør: King, Ashley , Horne, Sarah , Solomon, John og Jennings, Sarah
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198414797
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 1+: Class Pack of 36
Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations and develop their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustrators broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child.
The titles at Oxford Levels 1+ to 5 are phonically decodable with some extra high-interest words to expand children's vocabularies and enrich the stories. All the books in the series are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book.
This pack contains 36 books, six of each of the following titles: Bam and Red, Sam's Backpack, The Drum, The Dragon Balloon, A Bump in the Bed and A Big Egg for Hen.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Michelle Robinson, Teresa Heapy, Becca Heddle, Cheryl Palin, Narinder Dhami og Juliet Clare Bell:

Bøker i serien