Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 11: Class Pack of 36 (Samlepakke)

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks 


, , , , og

Marcus Cutler (Illustratør) Sarah Horne (Illustratør) Russ Daff (Illustratør) Olga Demidova (Illustratør)

Forfatter: , , , , og
Innbinding: Samlepakke
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 48
Illustratør: Cutler, Marcus , Horne, Sarah , Daff, Russ og Demidova, Olga
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198356745
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 11: Class Pack of 36
Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations. These original stories will get children thinking, and develop and deepen their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustration styles broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child.
This pack contains six of each of the following original stories: Stanley Manners, Rhyme Slime, Out of Control, Do Tigers Have Nine Lives?, Julia Caesar, Agent Blue and the Swirly Whirly.
All the books in the series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book for them. They also contain inside cover notes, to enable parents and teachers to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

Til toppen

Bøker i serien