Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 2: Class Pack of 36 (Samlepakke)

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks 


, , , og

Aleksei Bitskoff (Illustratør) Leo Antolini (Illustratør) Trevor Dunton (Illustratør) Tomislav Zlatic (Illustratør) Colin Jack (Illustratør)

Forfatter: , , , og
Innbinding: Samlepakke
Utgivelsesår: 2017
Antall sider: 16
Illustratør: Bitskoff, Aleksei , Antolini, Leo , Dunton, Trevor , Zlatic, Tomislav og Jack, Colin
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198414872
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 2: Class Pack of 36
Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations and develop their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustrators broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child.
The titles at Oxford Levels 1+ to 5 are phonically decodable with some extra high-interest words to expand children's vocabularies and enrich the stories. All the books in the series are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book.
This pack contains 36 books, six of each of the following titles: Dad, Can You Do This?, The Bucket Rocket, Detective Quack and the Missing Nut, The Ant and the Carrot, The Pet Show and Fishing Boots.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Liz Miles, Catherine Baker, Paul Shipton, Narinder Dhami og Jeanne Willis:

Bøker i serien