Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 4: Mixed Pack of 6 (Samlepakke)

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks 


, , , , og

Alex Paterson (Illustratør) Karl West (Illustratør) Ana Garcia (Illustratør) Steve Brown (Illustratør)

Forfatter: , , , , og
Innbinding: Samlepakke
Utgivelsesår: 2017
Antall sider: 16
Illustratør: Paterson, Alex , West, Karl , Garcia, Ana og Brown, Steve
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198415022
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 4: Mixed Pack of 6
Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations and develop their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustrators broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child.
The titles at Oxford Levels 1+ to 5 are phonically decodable with some extra high-interest words to expand children's vocabularies and enrich the stories. All the books in the series are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book.
This pack contains six books, one of each of the following titles: Scoop's Ups and Downs, The Mummy Chase, Planet Cake, The Dinosaur King, The Lark and the Owl and Pip, Lop, Mip, Bop and the Stuck Star.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Jonathan Emmett, Kate Scott, Teresa Heapy, Isabel Thomas, Paul Shipton og Jamie Smart:

Bøker i serien