Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 5: Mixed Pack of 6 (Samlepakke)

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks 


, , , , og

Jamie Smart (Illustratør) Marion Lindsay (Illustratør) Steve May (Illustratør) Thomas Docherty (Illustratør)

Forfatter: , , , , og
Innbinding: Samlepakke
Utgivelsesår: 2017
Antall sider: 24
Illustratør: Smart, Jamie , Lindsay, Marion , May, Steve og Docherty, Thomas
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198415107
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 5: Mixed Pack of 6
Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations and develop their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustrators broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child.
The titles at Oxford Levels 1+ to 5 are phonically decodable with some extra high-interest words to expand children's vocabularies and enrich the stories. All the books in the series are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book.
This pack contains six books, one of each of the following titles: Pip, Lop, Mip, Bop and the Bumbles, Tomorrow Never Comes, The Night Knight, Snoot's Birthday Surprise, Sometimes Mum is Silly and The Festival of Colours.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Jamie Smart, Joanna Nadin, Timothy Knapman, Simon Puttock, Abie Longstaff og Narinder Dhami:

Bøker i serien