Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 6: Mixed Pack of 6 (Samlepakke)

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks 


, , , og

Agnese Baruzzi (Illustratør) Steve Stone (Illustratør) Thomas Docherty (Illustratør) Ben Whitehouse (Illustratør) Tony Ross (Illustratør)

Forfatter: , , , og
Innbinding: Samlepakke
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 24
Illustratør: Baruzzi, Agnese , Stone, Steve , Docherty, Thomas , Whitehouse, Ben og Ross, Tony
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198356332
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 6: Mixed Pack of 6
Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations. These original stories will get children thinking, and develop and deepen their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustration styles broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child.
This pack contains one of each of the following original stories: Dear Mum, Bad, Bad Dog, Snoot, My Sabre-tooth Pet, How the Bink Got Its Stink, Looga and Barooga: The Treasure of Soap Island.
All the books in the series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book for them. They also contain inside cover notes, to enable parents and teachers to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

Til toppen

Bøker i serien