Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 7: Class Pack of 36 (Samlepakke)

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks 


, , , og

Shane McGowan (Illustratør) Anais Goldemberg (Illustratør) Jenni Desmond (Illustratør) Ros Asquith (Illustratør) Louise Pigott (Illustratør)

Forfatter: , , , og
Innbinding: Samlepakke
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 24
Illustratør: McGowan, Shane , Goldemberg, Anais , Desmond, Jenni , Asquith, Ros og Pigott, Louise
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198356424
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 7: Class Pack of 36
Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations. These original stories will get children thinking, and develop and deepen their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustration styles broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child.
This pack contains six of each of the following original stories: Plughole, The Top of the Taj Mahal, Not Ethan Again!, Aunty Cake, Astron, Looga and Barooga: The Day the Sky Went Boom!.
All the books in the series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book for them. They also contain inside cover notes, to enable parents and teachers to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

Til toppen

Bøker i serien