Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 8: Mixed Pack of 6 (Samlepakke)

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks 


, , , og

Michael Garton (Illustratør) Anna Hymas (Illustratør) Luke Flowers (Illustratør) Alicia Borges (Illustratør) Bill Ledger (Illustratør)

Forfatter: , , , og
Innbinding: Samlepakke
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 32
Illustratør: Garton, Michael , Hymas, Anna , Flowers, Luke , Borges, Alicia og Ledger, Bill
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198356493
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 8: Mixed Pack of 6
Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations. These original stories will get children thinking, and develop and deepen their comprehension skills. The variety of authors and illustration styles broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child.
This pack contains one of each of the following original stories: The Story of the Train Stop, Pirate Percy's Parrot, The Wish Fisher, Doug Lugg, Boy Slug, Charlie and the Aztecs, Superhero Bunny League Saves the World!.
All the books in the series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book for them. They also contain inside cover notes, to enable parents and teachers to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Teresa Heapy, Sheila May Bird, Holly Harper, Peter Bently og Tom Jamieson:

Bøker i serien