Forfatter: , , , , , , , , og
Innbinding: Samlepakke
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 104
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198448853
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Classics: Level 17 More Pack A: Pack of 36
Exciting and powerful classic stories to enrich and extend children's reading experiences.
TreeTops Classics are carefully adapted versions of must-read stories which introduce readers to significant authors, powerful plots and characters that have stood the test of time. These abridged versions of classics have been sensitively adapted by top children's authors to ensure that language and content is appropriate, but remain faithful to the original. These enchanting stories will appeal to all children and introduce them to a rich literary heritage. Each book includes author
biographies and notes to help with historical and social context and any challenging vocabulary, ensuring the books are easily accessible.
Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development also available at
The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book.
This pack contains 36 books, six of each of: Macbeth, The Tempest, Oliver Twist, Silas Marner, Kidnapped, Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Robert Louis Stevenson, Alan MacDonald, Margaret McAllister, William Shakespeare, Jon Blake, Nick Warburton, George Eliot, Shirley Isherwood, Charles Dickens og Geraldine McCaughrean:

Bøker i serien