Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 14 More Pack A: Pack of 36 (Samlepakke)

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction 


, , , , og

Forfatter: , , , , og
Innbinding: Samlepakke
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 64
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198448211
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 14 More Pack A: Pack of 36
Novels from top authors and illustrators with the variety children need to develop a love of reading!
TreeTops Fiction contains a wide range of quality stories enabling children to explore and develop their own reading tastes and interests. It contains stories from a variety of genres including humour, sci-fi, adventure, mystery and historical fiction. These exciting stories are ideal for introducing children to a wide selection of authors and illustrators. There is huge variety to ensure every reader finds books they will enjoy and can read.
Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.
The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book.
This pack contains 36 books, six of each of: Air Raid!, Trapped!, Never Wash your Hair, The Booming Boots of Joey Jones, The Terrible Power of House Rabbit, Sing for your Supper.

Til toppen

Bøker i serien