Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops inFact: Oxford Levels 18-20: Pack of 54 (Samlepakke)

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops inFact 


, , , , , , og

Forfatter: , , , , , , og
Innbinding: Samlepakke
Utgivelsesår: 2018
Antall sider: 1
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198421054
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops inFact: Oxford Levels 18-20: Pack of 54
This pack contains 6 of each of the following 9 titles: The Misadventures of Charles Darwin, The Show Must Go On!, Revolutionary Robots, How to Change the World, Mayan Mystery, So You Want to Build a Castle?, Generation Energy, Thomas Heatherwick: Designer and Castaway.
TreeTops inFact\~is a non-fiction series that aims to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does. The variety of topics means there are books to interest every child in this compelling series.\~The series is written by top children's authors and subject experts. The books are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book.
Each book contains inside cover notes to help children explore the content, supporting their reading development. Teaching notes on Oxford Owl offer cross-curricular links and activities to support guided reading, writing, speaking and listening.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Isabel Thomas, Paul Harvey, Ben Hubbard, Nick Hunter, Alex Woolf, Paul Mason, Claire Llewellyn og David Macphail:

Bøker i serien