Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Reflect: Oxford Levels 16-17: Mixed Pack (Samlepakke)

Serie: Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Reflect 


, , , , og

Xavier Bonet (Illustratør) Tambe (Illustratør) Graham Howells (Illustratør) Briony Smith (Illustratør)

Forfatter: , , , , og
Innbinding: Samlepakke
Utgivelsesår: 2019
Antall sider: 1
Illustratør: Bonet, Xavier , Tambe , Howells, Graham og Smith, Briony
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198445685
Omtale Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Reflect: Oxford Levels 16-17: Mixed Pack
This pack contains 6 books, one of each of the following titles: Geeks Can't Dance, Terrible Tales From School, Ethan the Great, Georgie and Me, Double Exposure and The Greatest Treasure of All.
Reflect is a series of emotionally powerful books with realistic settings, carefully crafted to promote thoughtful discussions and develop higher-level reading comprehension. Written by top childrens authors and developed with Literacy expert and Series Editor Nikki Gamble, these are books you can trust to engage, entertain and support childrens personal development.
The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to stories with the right depth and complexity for them, and helping them to progress. Each book contains inside cover notes to help children deepen their understanding and support their reading comprehension. Teaching notes on Oxford Owl offer cross-curricular links to relationships education and support literacy skills.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Jo Cotterill, Kaye Umansky, Jon Blake, Jamila Gavin, Gillian Philip og Narinder Dhami:

Bøker i serien