Pea, Bee, & Jay #1: Stuck Together (Heftet)

Serie: Pea, Bee, & Jay 1

Forfatter:

Brian "Smitty" Smith (Illustratør)

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2020
Antall sider: 64
Illustratør: Smith, Brian "Smitty"
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
Serie:
Serienummer: 1
ISBN/EAN: 9780062981165
Omtale Pea, Bee, & Jay #1: Stuck Together
Get ready to roll with Pea, Bee, & Jay in this brand-new early reader graphic novel series by Brian "Smitty" Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike!

Like all peas, Pea loves to roll. So when a no-good strawberry dares him to roll all the way off the farm, he swears he can do it-eazy me-zee!

But along the way, a powerful thunderstorm strikes and bounces Pea off course...and right into two unlikely new buds: a bee named Bee who thinks she knows it all, and a bird named Jay who can't figure out how to fly.

On their own they may not look like much, but if this trio can stick together, they just might help Pea find his way back home!

Praise for Pea, Bee, & Jay:

Kirkus Best Books of 2020

SLJ Best Books of 2020

Fall 2020 Indie Next List

Amazon Best Books of 2020

Junior Library Guild Selection

2021 Texas Library Association's Little Maverick Graphic Novels Reading List Selection

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Brian "Smitty" Smith:

Bøker i serien