Pirate McSnottbeard in the Alien Slug Invasion Panic (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Paul Whitfield (Illustratør)

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2018
Antall sider: 304
Illustratør: Whitfield, Paul
Forlag: Walker Books Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781406373097
Kategori: Barn og ungdom
Omtale Pirate McSnottbeard in the Alien Slug Invasion Panic
Pirate McSnottbeard is back in another hilarious adventure for fans of Mr Gum and Barry Loser. Packed with comic art and more gags than you can wave a kipper at.

The terrible Pirate McSnottbeard is BACK - and this time he's brought alien slug monsters. Forced to rescue their parents once more, Emilie and her brother Will blast off for an adventure in space. Faced with dragons, robots, vegetables and a battle inside a computer game, still nothing can prepare them for the most dreadful thing of all: Pirate McSnottbeard's singing... The second book in Paul Whitfield's Pirate McSnottbeard series, fully illustrated and packed with laugh-out-loud jokes.

Til toppen