Project X CODE Extra: Turquoise, Purple and Gold Book Bands (Heftet)

Oxford Level 7-9 Singles Pack



, , , , , , , , og

Forfatter: , , , , , , , , og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 24
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198363316
Omtale Project X CODE Extra: Turquoise, Purple and Gold Book Bands
Project X CODE Extra introduces more exciting adventure stories and stimulating non-fiction texts into the Project X CODE series. This pack contains 1 of each of the following titles: The Feast, The Jousting Handbook, T-rex Trouble, Dino Detectives, The Clock Strikes, See the Sights!, Lost Underground, Pyramid Secrets, Nose Dive, Amazing Architecture,
Magno Mayhem, Why We Need Code.In line with the phonic, vocabulary and comprehension progression in Project X CODE, these books are ideal for additional practice outside of the core intervention sessions, for introducing children to non-fiction texts, and for children who simply want to read
more of the CODE adventure!The pack also contains 1 copy of the Project X CODE Extra Companion. Containing extra information and activities and designed to build motivation, this is the perfect accompaniment to the series. Also in this pack is 1 copy of lThe Adventure Must End. This draws together the final eight Project X CODE books to retell the story of how CODE was defeated.In addition, this pack also includes 1 copy of the Project X CODE
Extra Teaching Handbook 2, which spans Project X CODE Extra at Turquoise-Gold Book Bands and supports the provision of reading practice outside of the Project X CODE intervention sessions.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Mara Bergman, Elen Caldecott, Charlotte Guillain, Di Hatchett, Ian Macdonald, Paul Mason, Jane Penrose, Janice Pimm, Justin Richards og Mike Tucker:

Bøker i serien