Project X Comprehension Express: Stage 1: Explore! (Heftet)

Serie: Project X Comprehension Express 


, og

Andy Elkerton (Illustratør) Briony May Smith (Illustratør) Freya Hartas (Illustratør) Carlo Molinari (Illustratør) Qu Lan (Illustratør)

Forfatter: , og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2017
Antall sider: 96
Illustratør: Elkerton, Andy , May Smith, Briony , Hartas, Freya , Molinari, Carlo og Lan, Qu
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198422525
Omtale Project X Comprehension Express: Stage 1: Explore!
The Explore! collection of texts provides children with the perfect foundation for practising the 10 comprehension strategies in Project X Comprehension Express. There are 9 texts in the collection covering highly-engaging fiction and non-fiction. Each text is carefully levelled to be accessible to every child - including those just behind age-related expectations.
This collection of texts is part of Project X Comprehension Express. It is a whole-class teaching programme specially built to help children in Years 4-6 (P5-P7) master comprehension and excel in the new National Reading Test. It includes Handbooks, Workbooks, Expert Tip flashcards and an Expert Tip poster. Online teaching resources and best practice films are available on to ensure its easy implementation.

Til toppen

Bøker i serien