Project X Origins Graphic Texts: Dark Red Book Band, Oxford Level 18: Mixed Pack of 4 (Samlepakke)

Serie: Project X Origins Graphic Texts 


, , , og

Alberto Pagliaro (Illustratør) Xavier Bonet (Illustratør) Matt Dawson (Illustratør) Michelle Lamoreaux (Illustratør) Briony May Smith (Illustratør)

Forfatter: , , , og
Innbinding: Samlepakke
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 40
Illustratør: Pagliaro, Alberto , Bonet, Xavier , Dawson, Matt , Lamoreaux, Michelle og Smith, Briony May
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780198367680
Omtale Project X Origins Graphic Texts: Dark Red Book Band, Oxford Level 18: Mixed Pack of 4
Project X Origins is a ground-breaking guided reading programme for the whole school. This exciting Graphic Texts pack includes action-packed stories, fascinating non-fiction, carefully selected poetry and comprehensive guided reading support to meet the needs of children at every stage of their reading development.
Each book contains inside cover notes with advice on supporting older children with their reading, ideas for follow-up activities and higher-level comprehension questions.
Project X Origins guided reading notes offer step-by-step teaching support for each book with guidance about comprehension, vocabulary, fluency, spelling, punctuation, grammar and writing. Each set of notes has in-built assessment and is fully correlated to all UK curricula.
This pack contains 1 set of guided reading notes and 4 reading books, 1 each of: Time's Pendulum, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Jabberwocky and other poems, Great Scientists.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Mike Tucker, Becca Heddle, Paul Mason, Lindsay Pickton og Christine Chen:

Bøker i serien