Rage and Ruin (Innbundet)

Forfatter:

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2020
Antall sider: 576
Forlag: Harlequin (UK)
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781335018250
Kategori: Barn og ungdom
Omtale Rage and Ruin
Book 2 of The Harbinger contemporary fantasy series features angels, demons and gargoyles in a battle to save humanity. For fans of Cassandra Clare, Gena Showalter and Holly Black.


A half human, half angel and her bonded gargoyle protector must work with demons to stop the apocalypse while avoiding falling in love. The Harbinger is coming...but who or what is it? All of humankind may fall if Trinity and Zayne can't win the race against time as dark forces gather...and Lucifer himself may walk the earth once more.
Tensions rise and Zayne and Trinity must stay close together and patrol the D.C. streets at night, seeking signs of the Harbinger, an entity that is killing Wardens and demons with no seeming rhyme or reason. Forbidden to be with each other, they fight their feelings and turn to unusual sources for help--the demon Roth and his cohorts. But as more deaths pile on and they uncover a sinister plot involving the local high school and endangering someone dear to Zayne, Trin realizes she is being led...herded...played for some unknown end. As anger builds and feelings spiral out of control, it becomes clear that rage may be the ruin of them all.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Jennifer Armentrout: