Read with Oxford: Stage 4: Phonics: The Frog Prince and Other Tales (Heftet)

Serie: Read with Oxford 


, , og

Yannick Robert (Illustratør) Sara Ogilvie (Illustratør) Alessandra Cimatoribus (Illustratør) Meg Hunt (Illustratør)

Forfatter: , , og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2018
Antall sider: 112
Illustratør: Robert, Yannick , Ogilvie, Sara , Cimatoribus, Alessandra og Hunt, Meg
Forlag: Oxford University Press
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780192765208
Omtale Read with Oxford: Stage 4: Phonics: The Frog Prince and Other Tales
This Read with Oxford Stage 4 story collection contains four traditional tales: The Frog Prince; How the Bear Lost his Tail; Monkey's Magic Pipe; and Yoshi the Stonecutter. This beautifully-illustrated book with clear phonics progression is ideal for children who are gaining more reading confidence.
These well-loved traditional tales from around the world have been rewritten so that children can read them for themselves. They are expertly levelled and in line with children's phonics learning at school. In additional to the stories, the collection offers tips for reading the stories together, extended story texts that parents can read aloud to their child, and story maps that children can use to help retell the story in their own words.
Featuring much-loved characters, great authors, engaging storylines and fun activities, Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence.
Find practical advice, free eBooks and fun activities to help your child progress on Let's get them flying!

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Pippa Goodhart, Susan Price, Pat Thomson og Becca Heddle:

Bøker i serien