Sapphire Band Set (Blandet mediaprodukt)

Band 16/Sapphire

Serie: Collins Big Cat Sets 

Innbinding: Blandet mediaprodukt
Utgivelsesår: 2020
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780008400866
Omtale Sapphire Band Set
The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Sapphire Band Set contains 1 copy of every book below within Band 16/Sapphire.

The Sapphire Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 5-6 and contains the following 38 books:

The Golden Turtle and Other Tales
The Hedgehog Mystery
The Leopard Poachers
Trixie Tempest's Diary
Great Greek Myths
The Monkey Puppet
They Came From Class 6C!
The Black Dog
Alice in Wonderland
The Ancient Mariner
The Wind in the Willows
The Railway Children
The Jungle Book
Black Beauty
The Comedy of Errors
As You Like It
The Merchant of Venice
Henry V
Tara Binns: Trail-blazing Astronaut
Tara Binns: Creative Coder

The Ultimate World Quiz
Life Cycles
The Big Bang
Michael Rosen: All About Me
How to be an Ancient Greek
The Traveller's Guide to the Solar System
Ade Adepitan: A Paralympian's Story
Frederick Douglass
The World's First Women Doctors: Elizabeth Blackwell and Elizabeth Garrett Anderson
The Shang Dynasty
How to Build a House
The Railway Revolution
Time-Traveller's Guide to the Bronze Age
The Arabian Desert
The Incredible Life of Sir David Attenborough
The Life Cycle of the Orca
War School for Dogs
Ancient Greeks: Why They Matter To Us

Til toppen

Bøker i serien