Savage Dragon: Kids Are Alright (Heftet)


Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2011
Antall sider: 128
Forlag: Image Comics
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781607064510
Kategori: Barn og ungdom
Omtale Savage Dragon: Kids Are Alright
Following the devastating conclusion of Emperor Dragon, Malcolm and Angel
Dragon have to pick up the pieces of their shattered lives. Introducing new
villains Cutthroat Kid, Thunder-Head, and Warren Terror, as well as returning
favorites Mr. Glum, the Absorbanoids, and Monster Rex! Featuring a new Mighty
Man, the Golden Age Daredevil, and a cast of thousands! Comes with our highest
possible recommendation!

Til toppen