Shadow and bone (Heftet)

Serie: The shadow and bone trilogy 1

Forfatter:

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 308
Forlag: Indigo
Språk: Engelsk
Serie:
Serienummer: 1
ISBN/EAN: 9781780622262
Alder: 12 - 16
Omtale Shadow and bone
Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold-a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed. Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country's magical military elite - and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift.As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation.Welcome to Ravka . . . a world of science and superstition where nothing is what it seems.Praise for the Grishaverse:"Utterly, extremely bewitching." The Guardian"There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." Vanity Fair"Unlike anything I've ever read." Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent"This is a great choice for teenage fans of George R.R. Martin and J.R.R. Tolkien." RT Book ReviewsRead all the books in the Grishaverse!The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)Shadow and BoneSiege and StormRuin and RisingThe Six of Crows DuologySix of CrowsCrooked KingdomThe Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic

Til toppen

Andre utgaver

Shadow and bone
Engelsk Heftet 2013
Shadow and bone
Engelsk Heftet 2018
I lysets makt
Bokmål Innbundet 2020
I lysets makt
Bokmål Ebok 2020

Flere bøker av Leigh Bardugo:

Bøker i serien