IXth Generation Volume 1 (Heftet)


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 160
Forlag: Image Comics
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781632153234
Kategori: Fantasy og Science Fiction
Omtale IXth Generation Volume 1
In the future there is no more natural death, no needs unfilled, and
everything you could ever want is yours...as long as you're one of the
chosen ones to live in this new Utopia and you're willing to subjugate
yourself to these new self-proclaimed gods with "IX" emblazoned on them. Do the
ends truly justify the means? Is a utopia built on genocide worth the price?
Aphrodite, Velocity, Hades, and the other Nines establish fiefdoms in this new
world and attempt to rule. Their internal clashes have escalated, but they're
forced to put their conflicts aside as they face-off against the relentless
hordes of the Darkness. The sins of the past have come to claim those who would
pretend to be Gods. The cybernetic future established in Aphrodite IX and Cyber
Force finally comes face-to-face with the supernatural Artifact side
of the Top Cow universe!

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Matt Hawkins: