Bad Blood: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel (Heftet)


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2013
Antall sider: 400
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780007518166
Kategori: Krim og spenning
Omtale: Bad Blood: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen. 'We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back ...' Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter. When the body of a six-year-old girl is found buried beneath a patio, nobody is surprised when a local paedophile is murdered shortly afterwards. But when a member of DI Charlotte Savage's team is abducted and several men are executed in cold blood it becomes apparent that there's a psychopath on the loose with no mercy for his victims ...It becomes clear that the killer isn't selecting his victims at random and soon Savage is in a race against time to stop him. But what if this man has a message for Charlotte herself? One she won't forget in a hurry. It's payback time. Deadly payback time.

Til toppen