Blood Sister (Heftet)

A Thrilling and Gritty Crime Drama

Serie: Flesh and Blood Series Book One


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 480
Forlag: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Flesh and Blood Series
Serienummer: Book One
ISBN/EAN: 9781473625662
Kategori: Krim og spenning
Omtale: Blood Sister
Book 1 in a series following one family over forty years on an East London estate, BLOOD SISTER is non-stop drama, perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Mandasue Heller. 'A gripping and thrilling read by a wonderful lady and fab author' Kimberley Chambers There are two ways out of Essex Lane Estate, better known as The Devil. You make good, or you turn bad. Jen Miller is determined not to make the same mistakes her mother did. She's waiting to find herself a good job and a decent man. Her younger sister Tiff is running errands for a gangster and looking for any opportunity for fun and profit. But she might just be in over her head...The choices you make and the plans you have don't always turn out like you expect. Especially if you live on The Devil's Estate. When their paths cross with the unstoppable Dee - a woman with her own agenda - Jen and Tiff will learn that lesson the hard way. At least they can rely on each other. Can't they?

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Dreda Say Mitchell: