Blood wedding (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Klikk & hent

Varen er klar for henting i butikk etter 2 timer.

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Forlag: Vigmostad & Bjørke AS (VB Import)
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780857053329
Kategori: Krim og spenning
Omtale Blood wedding
Sophie is haunted by the things she can't remember - and visions from the past she will never forget.One morning, she wakes to find that the little boy in her care is dead. She has no memory of what happened. And whatever the truth, her side of the story is no match for the evidence piled against her. Her only hiding place is in a new identity. A new life, with a man she has met online. But Sophie is not the only one keeping secrets . . .For fans of Gone Girl and Lemaitre's own internationally bestselling Alex, Blood Wedding is a compelling psychological thriller with a formidable female protagonist.Translated from the French by Frank Wynne

Til toppen

Andre utgaver

Blood wedding
Engelsk Heftet 2017

Flere bøker av Pierre Lemaitre: