Every dead thing (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2011
Forlag: Vigmostad & Bjørke AS (VB Import)
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781444704686
Kategori: Krim og spenning
Omtale Every dead thing
The gripping first Charlie Parker novel from bestselling author John Connolly - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver.Tormented and racked with guilt over the brutal slaying of his wife and daughter, Charlie Parker, ex-cop with the NYPD, agrees to track down a missing girl. It is a search that will lead him into an abyss of evil. At the same time, he is warned by an old black woman in Louisiana that 'The Travelling Man' is about to strike again. Multiple strands converge with a horrific confrontation in which hunter and hunted are intimately connected by guilt.

Til toppen

Andre utgaver

Det sorte hjertet
Bokmål Ebok 2011

Flere bøker av John Connolly: