Hunted (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 5) (Heftet)

Serie: Detective Mark Heckenburg 5

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 400
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Detective Mark Heckenburg
Serienummer: 5
ISBN/EAN: 9780007492336
Kategori: Krim og spenning
Omtale: Hunted (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 5)
Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. A grisly whodunit you won't be able to put down, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and TV series 'Luther'. Heck needs to watch his back. Because someone's watching him...Across the south of England, a series of bizarre but fatal accidents are taking place. So when a local businessman survives a near-drowning but is found burnt alive in his car just weeks later, DS Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg is brought in to investigate. Soon it appears that other recent deaths might be linked: two thieves that were bitten to death by poisonous spiders, and a driver impaled through the chest with scaffolding. Accidents do happen but as the body count rises it's clear that something far more sinister is at play, and it's coming for Heck too...

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Paul Finch: