A Merry Mistletoe Wedding (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 352
Forlag: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781784161378
Kategori: Romaner
Omtale A Merry Mistletoe Wedding
`Elegant, witty writing, endearing characters and a wonderful romance. What more could you want?' Katie Fforde, bestselling author of A Christmas Feast

It is almost a year since Sean and Thea met and it's been a roller-coaster ride: they're getting married on Christmas Day!

Neither Thea or Sean want a big fuss - a simple wedding, with Christmas lights and just a few sprigs of mistletoe for decoration is all they need. But before they know it, things begin to get complicated. Trying to manage a long-distance relationship in the build-up to their Christmas wedding is one thing, but as one challenge after another comes their way, the happy couple begin to wonder if they'll ever make it down the aisle . . .

With unforgettable characters, charming romance and lots of laughter, A Merry Mistletoe Wedding is a gorgeous Christmas read - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.

Til toppen