A Merry Mistletoe Wedding (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 352
Forlag: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781784161378
Kategori: Romaner
Omtale: A Merry Mistletoe Wedding
"Elegant, witty writing, endearing characters and a wonderful romance. What more could you want?" (Katie Fforde, best-selling author of A Christmas Feast). It is almost a year since Sean and Thea met and it's been a roller-coaster ride: they're getting married on Christmas Day! Neither Thea or Sean want a big fuss - a simple wedding, with Christmas lights and just a few sprigs of mistletoe for decoration is all they need. But before they know it, things begin to get complicated. Trying to manage a long-distance relationship in the build-up to their Christmas wedding is one thing, but as one challenge after another comes their way, the happy couple begin to wonder if they'll ever make it down the aisle...With unforgettable characters, charming romance and lots of laughter, a Merry Mistletoe Wedding is a gorgeous Christmas read - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.

Til toppen