Dry Bones That Dream (Heftet)

Serie: The Inspector Banks Series 7


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 368
Forlag: Pan Macmillan
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: The Inspector Banks Series
Serienummer: 7
ISBN/EAN: 9781509810758
Kategori: Romaner
Omtale Dry Bones That Dream
It was 2.47 a.m. when Chief Inspector Alan Banks arrived at the barn and saw the body of Keith Rothwell for the first time. Only hours earlier two masked men had walked the mild-mannered accountant out of his farmhouse and clinically blasted him with a shotgun. Clearly this is a professional hit - but Keith was hardly the sort of person to make deadly enemies. Or was he? For the police investigation soon raises more questions than answers. And who, exactly, is Robert Clavert? The more Banks scratches the surface, the more he wonders what lies beneath the veneer of the apparently happy Rothwell family. And when his old sparring partner Detective Superintendent Richard Burgess arrives from Scotland Yard, the case take yet another unexpected twist ...'Robinson excels in the depiction of character ...He is steadily ascending toward the pinnacles of crime fiction' Publishers Weekly

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Peter Robinson:

Bøker i serien