Hunt the Dragon (Heftet)

Serie: SEAL Team Six Book 6



Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter: og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 304
Forlag: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: SEAL Team Six
Serienummer: Book 6
ISBN/EAN: 9781473603189
Kategori: Romaner
Omtale: Hunt the Dragon
An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab. Navy SEALs Crocker and Mancini are on a training exercise in Las Vegas when a moment of relaxation is interrupted by a violent altercation between hotel security and three businessmen claiming to be Chinese diplomats. They attempt to stop the fleeing businessmen, but soon realise that they may not be who they claim to be. That same night Las Vegas goes dark - someone has hacked into the Nevada Power Company system and shut down the entire city. As chaos reigns the businessmen make their escape. When Crocker and the rest of SEAL Team Six attempt to track them down, they find themselves drawn into a North Korean plot that combines cyber warfare and the theft of black market nuclear weapons. As darkness reigns, the squad is the last hope of preventing a conspiracy that could have catastrophic international consequences.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Ralph Pezzullo og Don Mann: