Hurting Distance: Culver Valley Crime Book 2 (Heftet)

Serie: Culver Valley Crime Book 2

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2007
Antall sider: 432
Forlag: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Culver Valley Crime
Serienummer: Book 2
ISBN/EAN: 9780340840344
Kategori: Romaner
Omtale: Hurting Distance: Culver Valley Crime Book 2
The second stunning thriller from queen of psychological crime, Sophie Hannah, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty. 'Superbly creepy' Guardian 'Rivetingly original' Sunday Times Sometimes love must kill before it can die. Three years ago, something terrible happened to Naomi Jenkins - so terrible that she never told anybody. Now Naomi has another secret - the man she has fallen passionately in love with, unhappily married Robert Haworth. When Robert vanishes without trace, Naomi knows he must have come to harm. But the police are less convinced, particularly when Robert's wife insists he is not missing. In desperation, Naomi has a crazy idea. If she can't persuade the police that Robert is in danger, perhaps she can convince them that he is a danger to others. Then they will have to look for him - urgently. Naomi knows how to describe in detail the actions of a psychopath. All she needs to do is dig up her own troubled past ...

Til toppen