Supertato Veggies Assemble (Kartonert)

Forfatter:

og

Forfatter: og
Innbinding: Kartonert
Utgivelsesår: 2018
Antall sider: 24
Forlag: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781471176173
Omtale Supertato Veggies Assemble
Another funny, fast-moving adventure from the bestselling Supertato series in a new cased board book format!

The Evil Pea is back on the loose and there's anarchy in the supermarket aisles again! Can our caped potato superhero divert disaster? Or is he going to need backup?

The fabulous character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell.

Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!

Praise for Supertato:
'Hilarious... One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine
'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.' Bookseller

Praise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell:
'Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers' The Daily Mail

Praise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom:
'Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm' Liverpool Echo
'Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character' Mumsnet

Til toppen