The complete works of William Shakespeare (Innbundet)

Serie: Knickerbocker classics 


Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2019
Antall sider: 1296
Forlag: Rock Point
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781631066450
Kategori: Romaner
Omtale The complete works of William Shakespeare
Arm yourself with this volume from the Knickerbocker Classics series, The Complete Works of William Shakespeare, including 16 comedies, 10 histories, 12 tragedies, and all the poems and sonnets of the world's most influential writer. This collection includes poems and plays that were not included in Shakespeare's First Folio of 1623 to make one complete, authentic collection. For Shakespeare and poetry fans worldwide, this stunning hardcover edition with its elegant cover is perfect for gift giving.

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare contains essential reading like Hamlet, Romeo & Juliet, King Lear, Othello, A Midsummer Night's Dream, Macbeth, Julius Caesar, and Henry V alongside many lesser-known gems for a complete Shakespearean education.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av William Shakespeare:

Bøker i serien