The Complete Wreck (Innbundet)

Serie: Series of Unfortunate Events 


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2006
Antall sider: 13
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Series of Unfortunate Events
ISBN/EAN: 9780061119064
Omtale The Complete Wreck
NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESSome boxes should never be opened.For the first time, the complete A Series of Unfortunate Events is available in one awful package!We can't keep you from succumbing to this international bestselling phenomenon, but we can hide all thirteen books in a huge, elaborately illustrated, shrink-wrapped box, perfect for filling an empty shelf or deep hole.From The Bad Beginning to The End, this box set, adorned with Brett Helquist art from front to back, is the only choice for people who simply cannot get enough of a bad thing!

Til toppen

Bøker i serien