The elite (Heftet)

Serie: The selection 2

Forfatter:

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2013
Antall sider: 323
Forlag: HarperCollinsPublishers
Språk: Engelsk
Serie:
Serienummer: 2
ISBN/EAN: 9780007466702
Alder: 12 - 16
Omtale The elite
The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The Elite is a must-read for fans of fairy tales, The Bachelor, and dystopian YA fiction. This sequel to The Selection delivers even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, and will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, and Lauren Oliver's Delirium.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever. But America Singer's heart is torn. Is it Prince Maxon-and life as the queen-that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Til toppen

Andre utgaver

The elite
Engelsk Heftet 2014
Eliten
Bokmål Heftet 2016
Eliten
Bokmål Ebok 2016
Eliten
Bokmål Nedlastbar lydbok 2020

Flere bøker av Kiera Cass:

Bøker i serien