The Fixer (Innbundet)

The must-read summer novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll

Forfatter:

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2021
Antall sider: 400
Forlag: Bonnier Zaffre
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781838773922
Kategori: Humor
Omtale The Fixer
The side-splitting new novel form the bestselling author The Women of Primrose Square, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Kinsella.

Meet Meg Monroe, the fixer. If you want to get rid of someone you call Meg. (No, not like that - this would be a very different book!)

Using her brilliant intuition, people reading skills and with masterful manipulation Meg befriends her mark and tells them what they want to hear, using it to convince them to see the error of their ways. She's never once found a case she can't handle - affairs, clingy former-friends, useless employees and exes that can't take the hint.

But when a blast from the past turns up on Meg's doorstep, will she get caught in her own web of lies?

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Claudia Carroll: