The Hunger Games: Four Book Collection (Innbundet)

Serie: The Hunger Games 


Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2020
Antall sider: 1872
Forlag: Scholastic US
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781338686531
Kategori: Faktabøker og Barn og ungdom
Omtale The Hunger Games: Four Book Collection
This beautiful hardcover box set includes all three books
in Suzanne Collins's internationally bestselling Hunger
Games trilogy together with The Ballad of Songbirds and
In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation
of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts.
The Capitol keeps the districts in line by forcing them
all to send one boy and one girl between the ages of twelve and
eighteen to participate in the annual Hunger Games, a fight to the
death on live TV...

And the odds are against all who play.

With all four of Suzanne Collins's Hunger Games
novels in one box set, you can step into the world of Panem with
the 10th annual Hunger Games, and continue all the way to the
electrifying conclusion.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Suzanne Collins:

Bøker i serien