The Mosaic (Innbundet)

Forfatter:

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2018
Antall sider: 208
Forlag: Waterside Publishing
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781947637450
Omtale The Mosaic
A ground-breaking book in the tradition of The Alchemist and The Celestine Prophecy, The Mosaic, by marketing expert and activist Daniel Bruce Levin invites you to see the world from a new point-of-view- one that focuses on what connects us to each other and brings us happiness.





The Mosaic follows the journey of Mo, a boy who loses his parents two years apart on the same day. When he asks the adults where his parents went, they tell him they are in heaven. Mo sets out to find the place called heaven and along the way, he meets an assortment of ordinary people, who are anything but ordinary.





The Mosaic is a magical book that will inspire conversation around the possibilities that exist when we are able to see what we do not see. It will entertain and uplift you through the magic of connection, and it will linger with you well after you finish its story.





"The most profound and lasting way to learn is through story, and a story that reflects so many aspects of our shared human journey keeps the lessons learned alive in the heart forever. This is one such beautiful and lasting story."

- Sonia Choquette

New York Times best-selling author of The Answer is Simple...Love yourself, Live your Spirit! .

Til toppen