The Silent Patient (Innbundet)

The Richard and Judy bookclub pick and Sunday Times Bestseller

Forfatter:

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2019
Antall sider: 352
Forlag: Orion Publishing Co
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781409181613
Kategori: Thriller og Psykologi
Omtale The Silent Patient
WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking 2019 thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.

'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN

Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month

'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD

'Compelling' - OBSERVER

'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY

'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI

'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER

'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTURE


Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.

When she shot her husband in the head five times.

Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.

It's time to find out why.


THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2019 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Alex Michaelides: