Water Music (Heftet)

Serie: Clare Hart 5


Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 336
Forlag: Head of Zeus
Språk: Engelsk
Serienummer: 5
ISBN/EAN: 9781781857847
Kategori: Krim og spenning
Omtale Water Music
A terrified, frozen child is found close to death on an icy Cape Town mountainside. But no-one reported her missing. Where does she come from? Who does she belong to? Profiler Dr Clare Hart is baffled - but when a young woman disappears, Clare sees a frightening pattern beginning to emerge.

Rosa is a gifted but troubled young cellist, and her grandfather is at his wits end. Why did she walk out of her music school that day? Where has she gone now?

As winter tightens its grip, Clare must find Rosa and unravel her secrets... all the while carrying a secret of her own.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Margie Orford:

Bøker i serien