Whales (Heftet)

Level 1

Serie: National Geographic Readers 

Forfatter:

og

Forfatter: og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2020
Antall sider: 24
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Språk: Engelsk
Serie:
ISBN/EAN: 9780008422196
Omtale Whales
National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.


Meet the biggest living mammal and dive into the world of whales. Young readers will learn all about these amazing animals in this Level 1 book. Told in simple yet lively text, Whales will enchant children who are just beginning their reading journey.


Level 1: Early Reader books contain simple sentences and are just right for children who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 1 Reader, try Hello, Penguin! (9780008422202).

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Jennifer Szymanski og National Geographic Kids:

Bøker i serien